Northeastern Wisconsin
Master Gardeners' Association

Visit us on Facebook!

Affiliated with University of Wisconsin-Extension and
the Wisconsin Master Gardener Program​

Welcome to the homepage of the Northeastern Wisconsin Master Gardeners' Association!

The following lists the Volunteer projects to be done by the NEW MGA teams in 2016:
 
Annual Banquet, Garden Series, Garden Field Day  - Doris Magyar, 920-755-2573  klmagyar@lsol.net
 
Spring Plant Sale - Becky Brundidge, 920-606-0787  bbrundidge@new.rr.com
 
Grounds - Dave Bonham, 920-469-5696  dbonham@new.rr.com
 
GBBG Hosta Trial Project - Kyle Gigot, 920-680-1625  kpgigot@gmail.com
 
Locktender’s House Native Garden - Claudia Schultz, 920-336-0030 cxsdia@gmail.com
 
Unity Hospice Native Garden - Claudia Schultz, 920-336-0030  cxsdia@gmail.com
 
St. Mark Square Foot Garden - Mary Sprangers, 920-680-2546  sprangers3@gmail.com
 
YMCA Square Foot Garden - Jo Ann Holloway, 920-336-7988  joannmholloway@att.net
 
BC Central Library Children’s Garden - John Hermanson, 920-615-5978  tug3@centurytel.net
 
GBBG Small Space Garden - Shirley Maenner, 929-660-3460  smaenner@gmail.com
 
UWEX Blueberry & Novelty Fruit Trial - T.J. Freeman, 920-499-0019  freebart@att.net
 
UWEX Square Foot Garden - Kay VanLaanen, 920-360-1905  jandkvanlaanen@gmail.com
 
UWEX Rose Garden - Anita Mueller, 920-845-2647  meullanit@gmail.com
 
Diagnostic Help - Doug Hartman, 920-406-9538  hartman.doug@gmail.com

To download a flyer describing these projects, please click here.