Northeastern Wisconsin
Master Gardeners' Association

Visit us on Facebook!

Affiliated with University of Wisconsin-Extension and
the Wisconsin Master Gardener Program​

Welcome to the homepage of the Northeastern Wisconsin Master Gardeners' Association!

Become a Master Gardener
The following lists the Volunteer projects to be done by the NEW MGA teams in 2016:
 
Annual Banquet, Garden Series, Garden Field Day  - Doris Magyar, 920-755-2573  klmagyar@lsol.net
 
NEWMGV Spring Plant Sale  - project leader needed

​Garden Field Day -  Eileen Rueden, 920-740-5562 erueden@tds.net

Garden Clippings newsletter, Facebook - project leader needed
 
GBBG Hosta Trial Project - Kyle Gigot, 920-680-1625  kpgigot@gmail.com
 
Locktender’s House Native Garden - Claudia Schultz, 920-336-0030 csch5677@gmail.com
 
Neville Museum garden - Claudia Schultz, 920-336-0030  csch5677@gmail.com
 
St. Mark Square Foot Garden - Mary Sprangers, 920-680-2546  sprangers3@gmail.com
 
St. Philip Garden - Sue Roulette, 920-465-0634 sroulet@sbcglobal.net

YMCA Square Foot Garden - Jo Ann Holloway, 920-336-7988  joannmholloway@att.net

Healthy Kids' Day - Jo Ann Holloway, 920-336-7988 joannmholloway@att.net

Perennial Garden at UWEX - Lee Richardson, 920-336-5331 benrich1789@sbcglobal.net

Square Foot Garden at UWEX-Kay VanLaanen,920-360-1905 jandkvanlaanen@gmail.com
                                                                      Carri Benzow, 920-863-6375 c.benzow@centurytel.net


BC Central Library Children’s Garden - 

GBBG Small Space Garden - Shirley Maenner, 929-660-3460 smaenner@gmail.com
                                                                                                 Jim Radey, 920-863-8006 jaradey@centurytel.net
      
UWEX Rose Garden - Anita Mueller, 920-845-2647  meullanit@gmail.com
 
Heritage Hill Tank Garden - Karla Parmentier, 920-327-3158 karla.parmentier@gmail.com

ADRC Raised Bed Gardens - Lee Richardson, 920- 336-5331 benrich1789@sbcglobal.net

Diagnostic Help - Doug Hartman, 920-406-9538  hartman.doug@gmail.com

To download a flyer describing these projects, please click here.